Front Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Sauget Owner
Steve Gomric General Manager sgomric@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Alex Wilson Assistant General Manager awilson@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Kurt Ringkamp Director of Events and Stadium Operations kringkamp@gatewaygrizzlies.com
James Caldwell Director of Corporate Partnerships & Group Sales jcaldwell@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Keith Laut Director of Food and Beverage klaut@gatewaygrizzlies.com
T.J. Weber Director of Broadcasting & Media Relations tweber@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Joe Masterson Director of New Media & In-Game Entertainment jmasterson@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Shannon Lacker Director of Community Relations and Merchandise smlacker@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Carly Ketsenburg Box Office & Business Manager cketsenburg@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Tyler Marmon Director of Marketing tmarmon@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Gayle Lymer Director of Promotions and Fan Engagement glymer@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Jacob Vantrease Operations & Events Assistant events@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Brett Helfrich Box Office Assistant bhelfrich@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Katie Griffith Operations and Player Development kgriffith@gatewaygrizzlies.com

Box Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM and Saturday (In-Season) 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Game Days: 9:00 AM - 5th Inning